Welcome to our fancy pants new blog!

Hello Elf Owls!

Welcome to our new blog! (Ohh, la, la! Fancy!)

Over the next few weeks I will upload lots of different things for you to have a look at and the exciting part is that you will be able to post on our blog as well, both at home and in school!

We shall all have a try in school this week!

There are some blog ‘Golden Rules’:

1. Only ever use your first name. (We all know who you are so we don’t need all your name)

2. We only ever post ‘nice’ things on the blog – this is our chance to share our work, comment on how well everyone is doing and to work together!

3. Don’t tell anyone our password – (except maybe Mum or Dad if they’re helping you log in)

 

Keep checking back to see if I, or anyone else, has added something new!

 

11 Comments

  1. grate work jaden I like the colors.

  2. aimee and cooper like mrhardy

  3. we like learing

  4. like your work to day thabiso.

  5. aimee cooper like dowing work

  6. benjmin like your poster hope you like mine.

  7. Amazing Mr hardy you are the best teacher in the world I love the work you are learning us.

  8. I Like Robert’s Spanish poster what he made today. I also like the poster that Blossom did

  9. I Like the pages which were read.I like how may ken feels on
    Sunday.She feels relaxed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *