I need your help!

image

Hello Elf Owls,

My name is Aoife the vet. I have heard from Mr Hardy that the character in your book has found a little bird that has been injured. We have had lots of injured birds here at my vets surgery recently, and I have been working very hard to help get them better. I have sent you a leaflet which shows you ‘How to look after a bird’. It should arrive any day now.

However I have a problem. This week, someone has brought a frog, a fox and a field mouse into the surgery and I have no idea how to look after them. This is where I need your help. I want you to create some leaflets for my vets surgery that tell everyone how to look after frogs, foxes and field mice. As the winter nights get darker and colder many more animals need our help.

I hope you can do this job for me and I can’t wait to show everyone who comes into my vets surgery your leaflets.

By November 24, 2014.  No Comments on I need your help!  elf   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *