welcome back Elf Owls

I am the ready, the classroom is ready, all I need now are my lovely Elf Owls to join me in class tomorrow!

I’m so excited and I hope you are too. We have a fabulous week planned- including making ice-cream!

Doors open at 8.45am

Remember-

find your peg- hang your coat and P.E bag here!

find your drawer- put your snack here!

put your drink bottle in the box near the door.

put your book bag in the box near the door.

find your name on your table and get your pencil case- complete the morning activity- quietly.

Don’t forget- bring your P.E bag Monday and take it home on Friday!

I will be sending lots of information out tomorrow- so please check your child’s book bag- thank you!

see you in the morning!

 

Mrs Archer

By September 5, 2017.  No Comments on welcome back Elf Owls  elf   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *